counter
English
There is no staff matching your search criteria
Name Position Email
Vella, Maria English Teacher/Program Chair Mvella@schools.nyc.gov
Bergstein, Adam English Teacher/Dean abergstein@schools.nyc.gov
Bruno, Lilla English Teacher / Testing Coordinator lbruno11@schools.nyc.gov
Brusch, Shara English Teacher sbrusch@schools.nyc.gov
Cittadino, Anna English Teacher acittadino@schools.nyc.gov
Coyne, Virginia English Teacher/Dean vcoyne@schools.nyc.gov
Dulay, Giselle English Teacher gdulay@schools.nyc.gov
Economides, Maria English Teacher meconom@schools.nyc.gov
Fragias, Juliana English Teacher jfragia@schools.nyc.gov
Franke, Rachel English Teacher rfranke@schools.nyc.gov
Gelfand, Joshua English Teacher jgelfan@schools.nyc.gov
Gulino, Rebecca English Teacher rgulino2@schools.nyc.gov
Herskovitz, Lauren English Teacher lherskovitz@schools.nyc.gov
Hovsepian, Daniel English Teacher/Dean dhovsepian@schools.nyc.gov
Lanzer, Lucia English Teacher llanzer@schools.nyc.gov
Malhame, James English Teacher jmalhame@schools.nyc.gov
Mandelkorn, Daniel English Teacher dmandelkorn@schools.nyc.gov
McDermott, Virginia English Teacher vmcdermott@schools.nyc.gov
McKenna, Melanie ENL Teacher mmckenna9@schools.nyc.gov
Miletic, Natalie English/Drama Teacher nmiletic@schools.nyc.gov
Moran, Paige English Teacher pmoran4@schools.nyc.gov
Morrison, Amy English Teacher amorrison2@schools.nyc.gov
Najar, Mario English Teacher mnajar@schools.nyc.gov
Packman, Jessica English Teacher jpackman@schools.nyc.gov
Perez, Matthew English Teacher mperez5@schools.nyc.gov
Pino, Stacey English Teacher spino@schools.nyc.gov
Pujol, Jose English Teacher jpujol2@schools.nyc.gov
Richardson, Paulette English Teacher prichar8@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, Ed English Teacher erodriguez8@schools.nyc.gov
Simonetti, Megan English Teacher msimonetti4@schools.nyc.gov
Stelio-Marangos, Catrina English Teacher csteliosmarango@schools.nyc.gov
Taveras, Wilsa English Teacher wtaveras@schools.nyc.gov
Troy, Maureen Assistant Principal- English mtroy@schools.nyc.gov