counter
Instructional Support Services
There is no staff matching your search criteria
Name Position Email
Akerman, Eden Special Education/ISS Teacher eakerman2@schools.nyc.gov
Avila, Guadalupe Social Worker gavila4@schools.nyc.gov
Bralower, Peter Special Education/ISS Teacher pbralower@schools.nyc.gov
Calca, Alicia Special Education/ISS Teacher ACalca@schools.nyc.gov
Cali-Neumann, Barbara Assistant Principal- Special Education/Instructional Support Services bcali@schools.nyc.gov
Carro, Nicole Special Education/ISS Teacher ncarro@schools.nyc.gov
Curtin, Natasha Special Education/ISS Teacher ncurtin@schools.nyc.gov
Dilullo, Dana Special Education/ISS Teacher ddilullo@schools.nyc.gov
Dougan, Erin Special Education/ISS Teacher edougan@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez, Andres Special Education/ISS Teacher afernandez31@schools.nyc.gov
Flores, Leslie Science Special Education/ISS Teacher MsFlores.FHHS@gmail.com
Fondeur, Geraldo Special Education/ISS Teacher/Dean Gfondeu@schools.nyc.gov
Harman, Lisa Special Education/ISS Teacher lharman@schools.nyc.gov
Hitgano, Ginno Special Education/ISS Teacher ghitgano@schools.nyc.gov
Holt-Schwartzberg, Virginia Teacher Special Education/ISS vholtschwartzber@schools.nyc.gov
Iskhakov, Alex Social Worker aiskhakov@schools.nyc.gov
Kaessinger, Laura Special Education/ISS Teacher lkaessinger@schools.nyc.gov
Kiesel, Kyra Special Education/ISS Teacher kkiesel@schools.nyc.gov
Levin, Paulanne Special Education/ISS Teacher plevin2@schools.nyc.gov
Litkowski, John Special Education/ISS Teacher JLitkowski@schools.nyc.gov
Luby, Ryan Special Education/ISS Teacher rluby@schools.nyc.gov
Luxenberg, Scott Special Education/ISS Teacher sluxenberg2@schools.nyc.gov
Madera, Armando Special Education/ISS Teacher amadera@schools.nyc.gov
Mason, Alicia Special Education/ISS Teacher amason5@schools.nyc.gov
Milana, James Special Education/ISS Teacher jmilana@schools.nyc.gov
Morgan, Maryann ISS Teacher MMorgan6@schools.nyc.gov
Morrissey, Amanda Special Education/ISS Teacher amorrissey2@schools.nyc.gov
Nussbaum, Astar Special Education/ISS Teacher anussbaum@schools.nyc.gov
Orfini, Stephanie Special Education/ISS Teacher sorfini@schools.nyc.gov
Piaser, Ariel Special Education/ISS Teacher apiaser@schools.nyc.gov
Ritto, Jenna Special Education/ISS Teacher jritto@schools.nyc.gov
Rosse, Nicholas Special Education/ISS Teacher nrosse@schools.nyc.gov
Rullo, Antonio Special Education/ISS Teacher arullo@schools.nyc.gov
Santos, Kenny Special Education/ISS Teacher ksantos19@schools.nyc.gov
Silagy, Lauren Special Education/ISS Teacher lsilagy@schools.nyc.gov
Silver, Gregory Special Education/ISS Teacher gsilver2@schools.nyc.gov
Singha, Amanda Special Education/ISS Teacher asingha@schools.nyc.gov
Snow, Theresa Instructional Support Services Teacher tsnow@schools.nyc.gov
Snow Barna, Karen Special Education/ISS Teacher ksnowbarna@schools.nyc.gov
Torres, Edgardo Special Education/ISS Teacher etorres@schools.nyc.gov
Toth, Dana Special Education/ISS Teacher dtoth2@schools.nyc.gov
Vampas, Kristen Special Education/ISS Teacher kvampas@schools.nyc.gov
Youn, Sewoong Special Education/ISS Teacher Syoun@schools.nyc.gov