counter
Science
There is no staff matching your search criteria
Name Position Email
Anderson, James Science Teacher janderson4@schools.nyc.gov
Biener, Ofra Science Teacher/Coordinator of the Carl Sagen Research Program obiener@schools.nyc.gov
Boily, Matthew Science Teacher mboily2@schools.nyc.gov
Calabrese, Juliann Science Teacher jcalabrese3@schools.nyc.gov
Casalan, Rochelle Science Teacher rcasala@schools.nyc.gov
Chan, Eric Science Teacher echan4@schools.nyc.gov
Falco, Steven Science Teacher sfalco@schools.nyc.gov
Gruber, Douglas Science Teacher dgruber2@schools.nyc.gov
Homer, Lisa Science Teacher lhomer@schools.nyc.gov
Jackel, Joel Science Teacher jjackel@schools.nyc.gov
Jia, Qiaochu Science Teacher qjia@schools.nyc.gov
Kaur, Gagandeep Science Teacher gkaur13@schools.nyc.gov
Kim, Boosang Assistant Principal- Science bkim3@schools.nyc.gov
Kopun, Jeanne Science Teacher jkopun@schools.nyc.gov
Licht, Jerry Science Teacher jlicht@schools.nyc.gov
Lock, Camila Science Teacher clock@schools.nyc.gov
Miller, Marisa Science Teacher mmiller50@schools.nyc.gov
Minadis, Chariclia Science Teacher Cminadis@schools.nyc.gov
Panzer-Herz, Ellen Lab Specialist / Science Teacher epanzer@schools.nyc.gov
Pedicini, Michael Science Teacher mpedicini@schools.nyc.gov
Pirulli, Victoria Science Teacher vpirulli@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, William Science Teacher N/A
Salamon, Daniel Science Teacher dsalamon@schools.nyc.gov
Sawh, Mahendra Science Teacher msawh@schools.nyc.gov
Scanlon, Lauren Science Teacher lscanlon2@schools.nyc.gov
Schmer, Brett Science Teacher bschmer@schools.nyc.gov
Wheeler, John Science Teacher jwheele@schools.nyc.gov
Woo, Matthew Science Teacher mwoo4@schools.nyc.gov
Yu, Louis Science Teacher lyu4@schools.nyc.gov