counter
Social Studies
There is no staff matching your search criteria
Name Position Email
Abramov, Benjamin Social Studies Teacher/Dean babramov@schools.nyc.gov
Anastasiadis, Kleoniki Social Studies Teacher kanastasiadis@schools.nyc.gov
Apostolopoulos, Anastasia Social Studies Teacher/Dean aapostolopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Bacchus, Nafeeza Social Studies Teacher nbacchus@schools.nyc.gov
Belesis, Georgia Social Studies Teacher GBelesis@schools.nyc.gov
Bralower, Peter Special Education/ISS Teacher pbralower@schools.nyc.gov
Carlson, Lynn Social Studies Teacher/Law & Humanities Coordinator lcarlso2@schools.nyc.gov
Christie, Justine Social Studies Teacher jchristie7@schools.nyc.gov
Colon, Johanna Social Studies Teacher jcolon60@schools.nyc.gov
Dakis, George Social Studies Teacher gdakis@schools.nyc.gov
Epp, Greg Social Studies Teacher gepp2@schools.nyc.gov
Ferrante, D Social Studies Teacher/Academy of Public Service Coordinator dferrante2@schools.nyc.gov
Fuccillo, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher/Dean jfuccillo@schools.nyc.gov
Glass, April Social Studies Teacher aglass3@schools.nyc.gov
Grant, Martina Social Studies Teacher/Senior Teacher mgrant13@schools.nyc.gov
Hogue, James Social Studies Teacher jhogue@school.nyc.gov
Hogue, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher jhogue2@schools.nyc.gov
Huang, Anna Social Studies Teacher ahuang5@schools.nyc.gov
Katsiavos, E. Social Studies Teacher ekatsiavos@schools.nyc.gov
Kelly, Tara Social Studies Teacher/Coordinator of Student Affairs/We the People Advisor tkelly8@schools.nyc.gov
Kostro, Anna Social Studies Teacher AKostro@schools.nyc.gov
Kuchmeister, Gary Social Studies Teacher gkuchmeister@schools.nyc.gov
Lazar, Felician Social Studies Teacher flazar@schools.nyc.gov
McGovern, Terence Social Studies Teacher/Dean tmcgovern@schools.nyc.gov
Memedoski, Ajsa Social Studies Teacher asefuloska@schools.nyc.gov
Oberhaus, Richard Social Studies Teacher/Technology Coordinator roberhaus@schools.nyc.gov
Persaud, Anandi Social Studies Teacher apersaud@schools.nyc.gov
Peterkin, Odessa Social Studies Teacher opeterkin@schools.nyc.gov
Pincus, Jordan Social Studies Teacher jpincus@schools.nyc.gov
Rattigan, Tricia Social Studies Teacher trattigan2@schools.nyc.gov
Reifler, David Social Studies Teacher dreifler@schools.nyc.gov
Rotella, Joseph Social Studies Teacher jrotella@schools.nyc.gov
Sanchez, Carrie Assistant Principal- Social Studies & Business csanche14@schools.nyc.gov
Seiden, Deborah Social Studies Teacher dseiden2@schools.nyc.gov
Snyder, Karen Social Studies Teacher ksnyder@schools.nyc.gov
Tin, T Social Studies Teacher ttin@schools.nyc.gov
Vasquez, Raysa Social Studies Teacher rvasquez4@schools.nyc.gov
Westerfeld, Karen Social Studies Teacher kwesterfeld@schools.nyc.gov
Zhang, Zhen Social Studies Teacher zzhang@schools.nyc.gov