Student Government

Welcome to the Forest Hills High School Student Government Homepage.

Student Government is run by the Coordinator of Student Affairs, Ms. Kelly.  Her office is in room 158.

2019 - 2020 Student Government Representatives

Congratulations to the following students for being elected by their peers to serve on Student Government for School Year 2019 - 2020.  Thank you to all students who ran for SGO.

  • President - Aliyah Seenauth
  • Vice President - Philip Schacht
  • Treasurer - Winny Wu
  • Secretary -  Tenzin Jamdol
  • Spirit Liaison - Bethany William
  • Senior Governor - Noa Kukurudz
  • Junior Governor - Tsetan Namdol
  • Sophmen Governor - Bianca Williams

  Show All