counter
Testing


New York State Regents Exams



January 2020 

Tuesday 1/21/2020

  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in English Language Arts
  • 12:00 pm
    • Regents in Living Environment
Wednesday 1/22/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in US History and Government
    • Regents in Geometry
  • 12:00 pm
    • Regents in Algebra 1
    • Regents in Physics
Thursday 1/23/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Transition Regents in Global History and Geography
    • Global History & Geography II - New Framework
  • 12:00 pm
    • Regents in Algebra 2
Friday 1/24/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in Earth Science
    • Regents in Chemistry
  • 12:00 pm
    • No Exams Scheduled



June 2020

**Tuesday 6/2/20**
  • 8:00 am
    • New Framework Regents in U.S. History and Government
  • 12:00 pm
    • Regents in World Languages for  Chinese (simplified), French, Italian, Japanese, and Spanish
Wednesday 6/17/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in English Language Arts
  • 12:00 pm
    • Regents in Living Environment
Thursday 6/18/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in US History & Government (Core Curriculum)
  • 12:00 pm 
    • Regents in Algebra 1
Friday 6/19/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in Global History & Geography II (New Framework)
  • 12:00 pm
    • Regents in Earth Science
Monday 6/22/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in Transition Exam in Global History & Geography
  • 12:00 pm
    • Regents in World Languages for Hebrew and American Sign Language
Tuesday 6/23/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in Algebra II
  • 12:00 pm
    • No Exams Scheduled
Wednesday 6/24/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in Geometry
  • 12:00 pm
    • Regents in Physics
Thursday 6/25/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in Chemistry
  • 12:00 pm No Exams Scheduled
Friday 6/26/2020
  • Regents Rating Day - No Students in Attendance - Last Day of the School Year



August 2020

Thursday 8/13/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in Algebra 1
    • Regents in English Language Arts
    • Regents in Chemistry
  • 12:00 pm
    • Regents in New Framework Global History & Geography II
    • Regents in Algebra 1
Friday 8/14/2020
  • 8:00 am
    • Regents in United States History & Government (Core Curriculum)
    • Regents in United States History & Government (New Framework)
    • Regents in Earth Science
  • 12:00 pm 
    • Regents in Geometry
    • Regents in Living Environment



Students are to report 15 minutes prior to the start of each exam.
  • 7:45 AM for the morning test
  • 11:45 AM for the afternoon test
Students must bring with them the following items:
  1. Exam Invitation
  2. School Photo ID
  3. Two number 2 pencils
  4. Two blue or black pens



Castle Learning Regents Review

Students have the ability to create their own assignments on Castle Learning for Regents Review.  Please see the attached document below for information.

Click HERE​​​​​​​ for an instructional video.