counter Back to top
Staff
There is no staff matching your search criteria

Administration

Name Position Email
Wilbur, Paul Interim-Acting Principal pwilbur@schools.nyc.gov
Aguayo-Nunez, Judy Assistant Principal, IA - Pupil Personnel Services (Guidance) jaguayonunez@schools.nyc.gov
Bardossas, Harry Assistant Principal- Security hbardos@schools.nyc.gov
Birkhold, Walter Assistant Principal- Music, Art, Health, & Physical Education wbirkho@schools.nyc.gov
Cali-Neumann, Barbara Assistant Principal- Special Education/Instructional Support Services bcali@schools.nyc.gov
Fitzgerald, Rosalyn Assistant Principal- Math rfitzgerald@schools.nyc.gov
Kim, Boosang Assistant Principal- Science bkim3@schools.nyc.gov
Lee, Regina Assistant Principal - Data, Programming, & Testing rlee18@schools.nyc.gov
Macias, Raul Assistant Principal- ENL & Foreign Language rmacias@schools.nyc.gov
Rosenblatt, Neil Assistant Principal- Organization, Attendance & Testing nrosenb@schools.nyc.gov
Sanchez, Carrie Assistant Principal- Social Studies & Business csanche14@schools.nyc.gov
Troy, Maureen Assistant Principal- English mtroy@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Name Position Email
Khaimova, Suzanna Parent Coordinator skhaimova2@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Name Position Email
Abramov, Benjamin Social Studies Teacher/Dean babramov@schools.nyc.gov
Aguirre, Maria Foreign Language Teacher maguirre3@schools.nyc.gov
Akerman, Eden Special Education/ISS Teacher eakerman2@schools.nyc.gov
Anastasiadis, Kleoniki Social Studies Teacher kanastasiadis@schools.nyc.gov
Anderson, James Science Teacher janderson4@schools.nyc.gov
Antenucci, Beatrice Foreign Language Teacher/Dean BAntenu@schools.nyc.gov
Apostolopoulos, Anastasia Social Studies Teacher/Dean aapostolopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Arzberger, Jeffrey Music Teacher jarzber@schools.nyc.gov
Bacchus, Nafeeza Social Studies Teacher nbacchus@schools.nyc.gov
Banks, Jessica ENL Teacher jbanks10@schools.nyc.gov
Barrios Rodriguez, Yisell Foreign Language Teacher YBarriosRodriguez@schools.nyc.gov
Bega, Julian Math Teacher jbega@schools.nyc.gov
Belesis, Georgia Social Studies Teacher GBelesis@schools.nyc.gov
Bergstein, Adam English Teacher/Dean abergstein@schools.nyc.gov
Bernal, Jenny Health Teacher jbernal2@schools.nyc.gov
Bhim, Chaitram Math Teacher cbhim@schools.nyc.gov
Biener, Ofra Science Teacher/Coordinator of the Carl Sagen Research Program obiener@schools.nyc.gov
Boily, Matthew Science Teacher mboily2@schools.nyc.gov
Bralower, Peter Special Education/ISS Teacher pbralower@schools.nyc.gov
Bruno, Lilla English Teacher / Testing Coordinator lbruno11@schools.nyc.gov
Brusch, Shara English Teacher sbrusch@schools.nyc.gov
Calabrese, Juliann Science Teacher jcalabrese3@schools.nyc.gov
Calca, Alicia Special Education/ISS Teacher ACalca@schools.nyc.gov
Carlson, Lynn Social Studies Teacher/Law & Humanities Coordinator lcarlso2@schools.nyc.gov
Carro, Nicole Special Education/ISS Teacher ncarro@schools.nyc.gov
Casalan, Rochelle Science Teacher rcasala@schools.nyc.gov
Cascardo, Phillip Health Teacher/ HIV & Diabetes Coordinator pcascardo@schools.nyc.gov
Chacon, Helen Foreign Language Teacher hchacon@schools.nyc.gov
Chan, Eric Science Teacher echan4@schools.nyc.gov
Chen, Billy Music Teacher Wchen10@schools.nyc.gov
Chen, Jill Foreign Language Teacher jchen11@schools.nyc.gov
Cheshire, Tim Physical Education Teacher tcheshire@schools.nyc.gov
Chiang, Charlie Math Teacher cchiang@schools.nyc.gov
Chilakis, Pauline ENL Teacher pchilak@schools.nyc.gov
Cho, Anna ENL Teacher acho@schools.nyc.gov
Chobhaphand, Ben Physical Education Teacher bchobhaphand@schools.nyc.gov
Christie, Justine Social Studies Teacher jchristie7@schools.nyc.gov
Cittadino, Anna English Teacher acittadino@schools.nyc.gov
Cokkinos, Angelica ENL Teacher acokkinos@schools.nyc.gov
Colon, Johanna Social Studies Teacher jcolon60@schools.nyc.gov
Coyne, Virginia English Teacher/Dean vcoyne@schools.nyc.gov
Curtin, Natasha Special Education/ISS Teacher ncurtin@schools.nyc.gov
Dakis, George Social Studies Teacher gdakis@schools.nyc.gov
Daniels, Scot Foreign Language Teacher sdaniel8@schools.nyc.gov
Davis, Michelle Physical Education Teacher mdavis12@schools.nyc.gov
Davis, Kerri Health Teacher ksklar@schools.nyc.gov
Deonarain, Peeloshmee Science Teacher pdeonarain2@schools.nyc.gov
Derisi, Dawn Sign Language Teacher dderisi@schools.nyc.gov
Diaz, Maria Foreign Language Teacher mdiaz35@schools.nyc.gov
Dilullo, Dana Special Education/ISS Teacher ddilullo@schools.nyc.gov
Dougan, Erin Special Education/ISS Teacher edougan@schools.nyc.gov
Dulay, Giselle English Teacher gdulay@schools.nyc.gov
Eccardt, Deborah Math Teacher deccardt@schools.nyc.gov
Economides, Maria English Teacher meconom@schools.nyc.gov
Epp, Greg Social Studies Teacher gepp2@schools.nyc.gov
Esquen, Rosanna Foreign Language Teacher resquen@schools.nyc.gov
Falco, Steven Science Teacher sfalco@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez, Andres Special Education/ISS Teacher afernandez31@schools.nyc.gov
Ferrante, D Social Studies Teacher/Academy of Public Service Coordinator dferrante2@schools.nyc.gov
Flores, Leslie Science Special Education/ISS Teacher MsFlores.FHHS@gmail.com
Fondeur, Geraldo Special Education/ISS Teacher/Dean Gfondeu@schools.nyc.gov
Forte, Nancy Math Teacher nforte@schools.nyc.gov
Fragias, Juliana English Teacher jfragia@schools.nyc.gov
Franke, Rachel English Teacher rfranke@schools.nyc.gov
Fuccillo, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher/Dean jfuccillo@schools.nyc.gov
Gadayeva, Rima Math Teacher rgadayeva@schools.nyc.gov
Garelle, Judy Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Director jgarell2@schools.nyc.gov
Garry, Alfred Math Teacher/Dean agarry@schools.nyc.gov
Gelfand, Joshua English Teacher jgelfan@schools.nyc.gov
George, Sherry Math Teacher sgeorge9@schools.nyc.gov
Giella, Frank Art Teacher fgiella@schools.nyc.gov
Glass, April Social Studies Teacher aglass3@schools.nyc.gov
Goss, Terence Music Teacher tgoss2@schools.nyc.gov
Grant, Martina Social Studies Teacher/Senior Teacher mgrant13@schools.nyc.gov
Grottola, Audra Physical Education Teacher agrottola@schools.nyc.gov
Gruber, Douglas Science Teacher dgruber2@schools.nyc.gov
Gulino, Rebecca English Teacher rgulino2@schools.nyc.gov
Harman, Lisa Special Education/ISS Teacher lharman@schools.nyc.gov
Harris, Naomi Foreign Language Teacher nharris@schools.nyc.gov
Hendricks, Paul Math Teacher phendri@schools.nyc.gov
Herskovitz, Lauren English Teacher lherskovitz@schools.nyc.gov
Higashide, Natalia Foreign Language Teacher nhigashide@schools.nyc.gov
Hitgano, Ginno Special Education/ISS Teacher ghitgano@schools.nyc.gov
Hogue, James Social Studies Teacher jhogue@school.nyc.gov
Hogue, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher jhogue2@schools.nyc.gov
Holt-Schwartzberg, Virginia Teacher Special Education/ISS vholtschwartzber@schools.nyc.gov
Homer, Lisa Science Teacher lhomer@schools.nyc.gov
Hovsepian, Daniel English Teacher/Dean dhovsepian@schools.nyc.gov
Huang, Anna Social Studies Teacher ahuang5@schools.nyc.gov
Jackel, Joel Science Teacher jjackel@schools.nyc.gov
Jia, Qiaochu Science Teacher qjia@schools.nyc.gov
Jiang, Tsuner Math Teacher tjiang@schools.nyc.gov
Jimenez, Vanessa Foreign Language Teacher vjimenez4@schools.nyc.gov
Kaessinger, Laura Special Education/ISS Teacher lkaessinger@schools.nyc.gov
Katsiaris, Pantelis English Teacher pkatsiaris@schools.nyc.gov
Katsiavos, E. Social Studies Teacher ekatsiavos@schools.nyc.gov
Kaur, Gagandeep Science Teacher gkaur13@schools.nyc.gov
Kelly, Tara Social Studies Teacher/Coordinator of Student Affairs/We the People Advisor tkelly8@schools.nyc.gov
Kiesel, Kyra Special Education/ISS Teacher kkiesel@schools.nyc.gov
King, Ryan Music Teacher rking10@schools.nyc.gov
Kleiner, Janet Physical Education Teacher jkleine@schools.nyc.gov
Koch, Robert Music Teacher rkoch2@schools.nyc.gov
Kopun, Jeanne Science Teacher jkopun@schools.nyc.gov
Kostro, Anna Social Studies Teacher AKostro@schools.nyc.gov
Kratzer, Michael Math Teacher mkratze@schools.nyc.gov
Kuchmeister, Gary Social Studies Teacher gkuchmeister@schools.nyc.gov
LaPinta, Maria Foreign Language Teacher mlapinta@schools.nyc.gov
Lally, George Math Teacher glally@schools.nyc.gov
Lanzer, Lucia English Teacher llanzer@schools.nyc.gov
Lazar, Felician Social Studies Teacher flazar@schools.nyc.gov
Lazar, Y Foreign Language Teacher/Dean ylazar@schools.nyc.gov
Lee, Nicole ENL Teacher Nlee3@schools.nyc.gov
Lee, Angela Math Teacher alee13@schools.nyc.gov
Lee, Amanda Math Teacher alee58@schools.nyc.gov
Lee, Jenny ENL Teacher/Dean jlee110@schools.nyc.gov
Levin, Paulanne Special Education/ISS Teacher plevin2@schools.nyc.gov
Levine, Morgan Physical Education Teacher mlevine24@schools.nyc.gov
Licht, Jerry Science Teacher jlicht@schools.nyc.gov
Liebowitz, Jamie Physical Education jliebowitz@schools.nyc.gov
Lin, Evelyn Math Teacher elin7@schools.nyc.gov
Litkowski, John Special Education/ISS Teacher JLitkowski@schools.nyc.gov
Lock, Camila Science Teacher clock@schools.nyc.gov
Luby, Ryan Special Education/ISS Teacher rluby@schools.nyc.gov
Luxenberg, Scott Special Education/ISS Teacher sluxenberg2@schools.nyc.gov
Madera, Armando Special Education/ISS Teacher amadera@schools.nyc.gov
Malhame, James English Teacher jmalhame@schools.nyc.gov
Mandelkorn, Daniel English Teacher dmandelkorn@schools.nyc.gov
Mason, Alicia Special Education/ISS Teacher amason5@schools.nyc.gov
McDermott, Virginia English Teacher vmcdermott@schools.nyc.gov
McGovern, Terence Social Studies Teacher/Dean tmcgovern@schools.nyc.gov
McKenna, Melanie ENL Teacher mmckenna9@schools.nyc.gov
Meltzer, Scott Special Education/ISS Teacher smeltzer@schools.nyc.gov
Memedoski, Ajsa Social Studies Teacher asefuloska@schools.nyc.gov
Milana, James Special Education/ISS Teacher jmilana@schools.nyc.gov
Miletic, Natalie English/Drama Teacher nmiletic@schools.nyc.gov
Miller, Marisa Science Teacher mmiller50@schools.nyc.gov
Minadis, Chariclia Science Teacher Cminadis@schools.nyc.gov
Moran, Paige English Teacher pmoran4@schools.nyc.gov
Morgan, Maryann ISS Teacher MMorgan6@schools.nyc.gov
Morrison, Amy English Teacher amorrison2@schools.nyc.gov
Morrissey, Amanda Special Education/ISS Teacher amorrissey2@schools.nyc.gov
Mussman, Kenneth Physical Education/Health Teacher kmussman@schools.nyc.gov
Najar, Mario English Teacher mnajar@schools.nyc.gov
Nussbaum, Astar Special Education/ISS Teacher anussbaum@schools.nyc.gov
Oberhaus, Richard Social Studies Teacher/Technology Coordinator roberhaus@schools.nyc.gov
Orfini, Stephanie Special Education/ISS Teacher sorfini@schools.nyc.gov
Packman, Jessica English Teacher jpackman@schools.nyc.gov
Panzer-Herz, Ellen Lab Specialist / Science Teacher epanzer@schools.nyc.gov
Park, Jihae Math Teacher/Assistant Program Chair jpark29@schools.nyc.gov
Pedicini, Michael Science Teacher mpedicini@schools.nyc.gov
Pellei, Irma Math Teacher ipellei@schools.nyc.gov
Perez, Matthew English Teacher mperez5@schools.nyc.gov
Persaud, Anandi Social Studies Teacher apersaud@schools.nyc.gov
Peterkin, Odessa Social Studies Teacher opeterkin@schools.nyc.gov
Piaser, Ariel Special Education/ISS Teacher apiaser@schools.nyc.gov
Pincus, Jordan Social Studies Teacher jpincus@schools.nyc.gov
Pino, Stacey English Teacher spino@schools.nyc.gov
Pirulli, Victoria Science Teacher vpirulli@schools.nyc.gov
Pujol, Jose English Teacher jpujol2@schools.nyc.gov
Quinn, Staci Dance Teacher squinn4@schools.nyc.gov
Rattigan, Tricia Social Studies Teacher trattigan2@schools.nyc.gov
Reifler, David Social Studies Teacher dreifler@schools.nyc.gov
Richardson, Paulette English Teacher prichar8@schools.nyc.gov
Ritto, Jenna Special Education/ISS Teacher jritto@schools.nyc.gov
Rivera-Edusei, Mariela Foreign Language Teacher mriveraedusei@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, Ed English Teacher erodriguez8@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, William Science Teacher wrodriguez24@schools.nyc.gov
Rosner, Samantha Business Teacher srosner2@schools.nyc.gov
Rosse, Nicholas Special Education/ISS Teacher nrosse@schools.nyc.gov
Rotella, Joseph Social Studies Teacher jrotella@schools.nyc.gov
Rullo, Antonio Special Education/ISS Teacher arullo@schools.nyc.gov
Salamon, Daniel Science Teacher dsalamon@schools.nyc.gov
Salane, Maria Foreign Language Teacher msalane@schools.nyc.gov
Santos, Kenny Special Education/ISS Teacher ksantos19@schools.nyc.gov
Sawh, Mahendra Science Teacher msawh@schools.nyc.gov
Scanlon, Lauren Science Teacher lscanlon2@schools.nyc.gov
Schenker, Scott Physical Education Teacher sschenk3@schools.nyc.gov
Schmer, Brett Science Teacher bschmer@schools.nyc.gov
Schneider, Christine Physical Education Teacher cschneider@schools.nyc.gov
Schwartzberg, Howard Art Teacher hschwar6@schools.nyc.gov
Segal, Andy Math Teacher asegal5@schools.nyc.gov
Seiden, Deborah Social Studies Teacher dseiden2@schools.nyc.gov
Semetis, Laura Math Teacher lsemetis@schools.nyc.gov
Sequeira-Ruiz, Christina Physical Education Teacher csequeira@schools.nyc.gov
Serio, Stephen Physical Education Teacher/Dean sserio@schools.nyc.gov
Sherman, Carlyn Math Teacher csherman4@schools.nyc.gov
Silagy, Lauren Special Education/ISS Teacher lsilagy@schools.nyc.gov
Silver, Gregory Special Education/ISS Teacher gsilver2@schools.nyc.gov
Simonetti, Megan English Teacher msimonetti4@schools.nyc.gov
Singha, Amanda Special Education/ISS Teacher asingha@schools.nyc.gov
Sioukas, Vaselios Physical Education Teacher vsiouka@schools.nyc.gov
Snow, Theresa Instructional Support Services Teacher tsnow@schools.nyc.gov
Snow Barna, Karen Special Education/ISS Teacher ksnowbarna@schools.nyc.gov
Snyder, Karen Social Studies Teacher ksnyder@schools.nyc.gov
Sopasis, Vasiliki Physical Education Teacher vsopasis@schools.nyc.gov
Stelio-Marangos, Catrina English Teacher csteliosmarango@schools.nyc.gov
Suriel, Emmanuel Math Teacher/Robotics Team esuriel@schools.nyc.gov
Suydam, Robert Business Teacher rsuydam@schools.nyc.gov
Tartak, Ben Math Teacher btartak2@schools.nyc.gov
Taveras, Wilsa English Teacher wtaveras@schools.nyc.gov
Tejiram, Sanjay-Richard Foreign Language Teacher stejiram@schools.nyc.gov
Tin, T Social Studies Teacher ttin@schools.nyc.gov
Torres, Edgardo Special Education/ISS Teacher etorres@schools.nyc.gov
Toth, Dana Special Education/ISS Teacher dtoth2@schools.nyc.gov
Trujeque, Neil Foreign Language Teacher ntrujeq@schools.nyc.gov
Vampas, Kristen Special Education/ISS Teacher kvampas@schools.nyc.gov
Vasquez, Martha Math Teacher mvasquez@schools.nyc.gov
Vasquez, Raysa Social Studies Teacher rvasquez4@schools.nyc.gov
Vella, Maria English Teacher/Program Chair Mvella@schools.nyc.gov
Vidal, Anthony Business Teacher avidal2@schools.nyc.gov
Westerfeld, Karen Social Studies Teacher kwesterfeld@schools.nyc.gov
Wheeler, John Science Teacher jwheele@schools.nyc.gov
Woo, Matthew Science Teacher mwoo4@schools.nyc.gov
Youn, Sewoong Special Education/ISS Teacher Syoun@schools.nyc.gov
Yu, Louis Science Teacher lyu4@schools.nyc.gov
Zhang, Zhen Social Studies Teacher zzhang@schools.nyc.gov
Zhu, Xiaoling Math Teacher xzhu@schools.nyc.gov

Computer Technicians

Name Position Email
Betty, Andre Computer Technician abetty@schools.nyc.gov
Mei, Jack Computer Technician ymei@schools.nyc.gov

Secretaries

Name Position Email
Bilge, Elvida Secretary - Program Office ebilge@schools.nyc.gov
Bougatsos, Cleopatra Records / Main Office Secretary cbougatsos@schools.nyc.gov
Clinton, Camille Principal’s Secretary cclinton@schools.nyc.gov
Hatchett, Sharees Business Manager shatchett@schools.nyc.gov
Kotsay, Andrea Secretary to the Assistant Principal Organization akotsay@schools.nyc.gov
Kotsay, Cathy Payroll Secretary ckotsay@schools.nyc.gov
Lasalle, Gricell Attendance Teacher ghernandez6@schools.nyc.gov
Poggi, Abigail Secretary - School Based Support Team apoggi@schools.nyc.gov
Russell, Allison Records / Main Office Secretary arussell3@schools.nyc.gov
Solimando, Sharon Secretary for Assistant Principal of Guidance ssolimando@schools.nyc.gov